Alexander Kent Novels
Home Author Books & Stories Richard Bolitho Gallery Kim Reeman Shop Contact

Alexander Kent novels in the order in which they were published:

To Glory We Steer

Form Line of Battle

Enemy in Sight!

The Flag Captain

Sloop of War

Command a King’s Ship

Signal — Close Action!

Richard Bolitho, Midshipman

Passage to Mutiny

In Gallant Company

The Inshore Squadron

Midshipman Bolitho and the ‘Avenger’

Stand Into Danger

A Tradition of Victory

Success to the Brave

Colours Aloft!

Honour This Day

With All Despatch

The Only Victor

Beyond the Reef

The Darkening Sea

For My Country’s Freedom

Cross of St George

Sword of Honour

Second to None

Relentless Pursuit

Man of War

Band of Brothers

Heart of Oak

In the King’s Name


Copyright Highseas Authors Limited

Bolitho Novels – Chronology